CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    See what our clients have to say about Volvo Cars Ontario!


Mary S - Corona 9/13/2018 - Yelp Review I came to see what Volvo  has to offer, Upon arrival  I was greeted by Steven. He asked me what vehicle I was interested in.  I mentioned the XC 60, he was extremely patient with me and my husband. He showed us both the features the brand currently has and took us on a test drive. I now have Volvo as a brand that I am strongly considering. Thanks Steven

Jennifer R - Santa Monica 9/8/2018 - Yelp Review I cannot say enough good things about my experience purchasing a CPO vehicle at Volvo Cars Ontario.  Buying a car can be stressful but Neil and Steven are consummate professionals and true gentlemen.  I live in Los Angeles where we have several dealerships to choose from but after speaking with Neil the Sales Manager about one of his vehicles I knew I had found the right car and the right dealership.  We negotiated most of the particulars over the phone and I drove out the following morning and found the vehicle was exactly as Neil had promised.  Neil takes pride in his cars and only keeps the best on his lot.  I am now a Volvo Cars Ontario customer for life and would encourage anyone in the market to consider Volvo Cars Ontario for their next purchase.

Scott K - Victorville 9/4/2018 - Yelp Review Folks, if you are looking for an outstanding automobile​, first off do yourself a favor and consider a Volvo.  The value is remarkable!  Further, visit Volvo Cars of Ontario - They are outstanding! We purchased an '18 S90 from Steve Hatton and he was knowledgeable​, patient, and extremely helpful through the entire sales process. Further Niel, our sales manager, was outstanding! No BS, no back and forth - just a great deal on an awesome car.  You'll be and enjoy the experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  Honest, ​knowledgeabl​e and a pleasure to do business with!.

Christie C - Costa Mesa 9/1/2018 - Yelp Review Worked with Tony  and Jim on purchase of our first Volvo. They were both amazing. We were treated very fairly. Highly recommend using Tony and Volvo of Ontario.

Jackie H - Alamo NV 8/27/2018 - Yelp Review Tony Acharian was Awesome!! He was all you can ask for from a Salesman. Tony knew all there is to know about the Volvo s60 I wanted. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, and believe me I bought a lot of cars, Tony is a true professional and car expert. I would definitely recommend Tony and Ontario Volvo to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Michele S - Yermo 8/27/2018 - Yelp Review Stopped at Volvo Cars of Ontario just to look at what they had to offer. Worked with an amazing salesman, Tony, who was very willing to take plenty of time with us even though we told him that we had no intentions of purchasing a car that day. Tony was friendly, knowledgeable, and never made us feel that we were being pressured. As it turned out, we did end up buying a CPO XC90 that we absolutely love!! Every member of the team that we encountered was beyond helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Joey M - Upland 8/16/2018 - Yelp Review I'd like to thank Chris in the parts department for taking his time out of his day to fix something  that he didn't have to! He saved me hundreds of dollars!  You're the best!

LW - Rancho Cucamonga 7/22/2018 - Yelp Review After an extensive online search last week for a pre-owned auto, we found a great Volvo dealership offering one that had come in as a trade-in.  The vehicle itself was a beauty: well-maintained in and out.  But the real eye-opener was the wonderful experience we had working with the Volvo Cars Ontario dealership team.  Neil Sorenson, Sales Manager (909.230.9612), was our first contact, and he impressed us at the outset with his warm welcome and helpful manner.  Neil then connected us with Shak Ahmed, Product Specialist, who knocked our socks off with his friendly, absolutely no-pressure approach.  Shak was knowledgeable about the car (and, apparently, many others!) and answered all of our questions about any applicable warranties and special features.  We bought the vehicle and were pleased with how every staff person we encountered gave us superb service.  Buying a car is a big deal for us and doesn't happen very often.  But Neil, Shak and Tim Johnson, Finance Manager, eased us through the entire event and earned out trust in the process.  We hope our pre-owned vehicle will serve us well for many years to come, but when it comes time for a replacement, we will definitely check first with the team at Volvo Cars Ontario.  The Volvos on the lot were beautiful and, based on this experience, the sales team under Neil's guidance can't be beat!

CJG - Placentia 7/20/2018 - Yelp Review They contacted us the morning after my original review and resolved the issue. They gave us a new second key and replaced the part for the old one. Also replaced a broken part on one of the seats. Good service and communication.

Rob H - Los Angeles 7/13/2018 - Yelp Review  Seriously, One of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Top notch sales team and they went out of their way to make the experience exceptional. Terrific customer service. They should teach a masterclass on car sales. Got scheduled maintenance done with a software upgrade, was in and out, everyone was super helpful and they were done under the time they estimated. This is your one stop shop for excellent customer service and follow up after the sale. Volvo should use this dealership as an example of what customer service should look like.

Claudia M - Placentia 7/1/2018 - Yelp Review I had the BEST experience at Volvo Cars Ontario. I highly recommend coming to this dealership and working with ROBERT BAUER. I leased a Volvo S 60 and I love it, please test drive this car and you will know what I mean. This dealership will totally go the extra mile to meet your needs.

Kip G - Upland 6/29/2018 - Yelp Review  I can't say enough good things about our car shopping experience at Volvo Cars Ontario. Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help us.  A big thanks to Brett, Neil S., and our salesman Mike T ! We bought a car June 22, 2018, and have no regrets. This is the second car I have bought from this dealership. It was a great experience!  I would recommend this dealership highly.

Nikki D - San Clemente 6/25/2018 - Yelp Review  Leased a 2018 XC90 through Ontario Volvo. Steven Hatten and Neal Sorenson help me through the process. Neal gave me a GREAT deal on my trade-in and lease purchase! He was extremely patient with me! I made about a 1000 phone calls and text to both of the gentleman before actually heading out to the dealership. Not only was the whole process pretty fast, the financial department was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Steven even followed up with me a few days after I took the car home to make sure I did not have any problems or had any questions about the vehicle. Thank you again for making my transaction smooth and painless! I LOVE my new car!!!

Beninno O - Long Beach 6/18/2018 - Yelp Review Thank you Robert for assisting and providing us with all the information from the time my wife emailed the dealership until she drove off in the car this past Saturday.

Michelle H - Walnut 5/24/2018 - Yelp Review I had a very easy leasing my 2018 XC90 from Volvo Cars Ontario.Brett Osborn made the whole process smooth, was very responsive, and was aggressive with giving me the best deal. When I arrived at to the dealership to sign the paperwork, Jim and Syd were awesome in helping me since Brett was not in the office at the time. Tim who was the Finance Manager made the signing process painless. Overall, they have a very good team that takes care of their customers. They also have a large selection. If you're looking for a dealership that is willing to deal, and give awesome service, this is the dealership to go to!

Eva D - Claremont 4/29/2018 - Yelp Review I purchased a V60 wagon!!! I love my car and got a great price. My sales person was Jerry Pozo who was very attentive and polite. I had a great experience I knew what I wanted and was in and out in an hour. Every one at the store is very attentive.Thanks for the great customer service.

Jose O - Anaheim 3/29/2018 - Yelp Review
We are first time Volvo customers.  Our family fell in love with the quality of the Volvo products and purchased 4 vehicles at Volvo Cars Ontario.  The main reason is that the representatives treat you with respect and ultimate loyalty.  Syd Campbell, Jerry Pozos and Brett Osborn Genera Manager were very patient, supportive and instrumental in helping us purchase our cars.  They took the time to get to know us not only as customers, but as individuals.  Syd, Brett & Tim Franklin, General Sales Manager were always courteous and worked immensely through extended hours to support us throughout this process.  Michael Flaherty is the ultimate Volvo Genius! He walked us through becoming acquainted with our cars and help us establish our ultimate driving relationship.  I am amazed with this dealership, their willingness to support their customers is admirable.  We highly recommend Volvo Cars Ontario and will remain loyal customers in the years to come.

Wayne C - Indio 2/6/2018 - Cars.com review
I had polestar upgrade and they were very informative and quick. They also answered the phone when I called to get information regarding price and making an appointment. The local Volvo dealer never answered the phone and I left two messages without a return call.


Adam N - Upland - Yelp review 1/27/2018 Picked up my new 2018 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD from here. I've bought many cars throughout the years and must say Ontario Volvo has been a breath of fresh air! Michael Flaherty was easy to work with, and overall a very smooth process. If you're looking for a new car ask for Michael and he will take care of you and get you the best deal.

Benny S - Hesperia - Yelp review 1/25/2018 I have been a Volvo owner for more than 30 years and have been a customer of Ontario Volvo for 15. I have found the service and/or sales departments exceptional. The return visits for service is where this dealership really shines. Juan Aranda in the service department is a real asset to the dealership in his customer service ability. In my opinion he is the finest in the business. I recently brought Judi B into Ontairo Volvo who was shopping for a new car and who had never owned Volvo. In her process to find her new car, Mike Flaherty in sales was fabulous. Mike's willing nature, knowledge and ability to explain Volvo's amenities available to a new Volvo owner was invaluable to Judi and her new car purchase experience. Thanks to all at Ontario Volvo.  Ben & Judi

Ryan H - Irvine - Yelp review 1/17/2018  
Really top class experience. I went in looking at a used trade-in Acura MDX and they still treated me like a valid customer and worked with me to get the car, which after their detailing looks extra gorgeous! Their attention to detail is amazing! They kept the trade-in on the lot because it was so cherry that they didn't want to just auction it off, a sign of true knowledge about cars and a care for their industry of getting people the right auto for their needs. They could have easily just ignored me but instead remained consummate professionals. Knowledgable staff and a relaxed yet efficient atmosphere make this dealer a cut above others I've been to. Now I have a default dealership to head to when I'm ready to upgrade again.

 Karen W. - Rancho Cucamonga  Yelp review 10/14/2017 - I had a wonderfully pleasant experience this morning taking my car into this location for routine maintenance. The service department staff was friendly, welcoming, professional and accommodating. I hate waiting, but they got me in and out with the quoted hour and a half. My car was returned freshly washed and I was on my way. The gentleman who checked me in today deserves a big commendation for his outstanding customer service!  BUT, the sales staff was the polar opposite. Sullen and unfriendly, not one person spoke to me or asked if I needed assistance or had any questions. For all they knew, I might have been interested in a newer car or purchasing additional accessories to upgrade my current car. But I wandered the showroom floor as if I were completely invisible. Two salespeople looked me dead in the eyes and never opened their mouths to say good morning or may I help you. So while I look forward to having my next maintenance performed there, I will surely purchase my next Volvo elsewhere.

 Kate L - Dealer Rater Review - 10/15/2017  Outstanding service. I didn't buy my Volvo here but when I was towed in for service light on. They instantly made me feel like I was in good hands. They even gave me a quiet room to conduct a business call. We live in Los Angeles and I will drive back to Ontario for this kind of service. Great job!!

 Donald B. - Google Review - 11/2017  Got new car orientation Lot's of new gadgets to learn about. Great service!!

 Vanessa A. - Facebook Review - 12/21/2017  Great place no haggling excellent price and service will definitely go back. Love my new car!

We would love to hear what you have to say!
Click on one of the icons below to leave your review!

  

  

  





   
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true
;