CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    See what our clients have to say about Volvo Cars Ontario!

Eva D - Claremont 4/29/2018 - Yelp Review I purchased a V60 wagon!!! I love my car and got a great price. My sales person was Jerry Pozo who was very attentive and polite. I had a great experience I knew what I wanted and was in and out in an hour. Every one at the store is very attentive.Thanks for the great customer service.

Jose O - Anaheim 3/29/2018 - Yelp Review
We are first time Volvo customers.  Our family fell in love with the quality of the Volvo products and purchased 4 vehicles at Volvo Cars Ontario.  The main reason is that the representatives treat you with respect and ultimate loyalty.  Syd Campbell, Jerry Pozos and Brett Osborn Genera Manager were very patient, supportive and instrumental in helping us purchase our cars.  They took the time to get to know us not only as customers, but as individuals.  Syd, Brett & Tim Franklin, General Sales Manager were always courteous and worked immensely through extended hours to support us throughout this process.  Michael Flaherty is the ultimate Volvo Genius! He walked us through becoming acquainted with our cars and help us establish our ultimate driving relationship.  I am amazed with this dealership, their willingness to support their customers is admirable.  We highly recommend Volvo Cars Ontario and will remain loyal customers in the years to come.

Wayne C - Indio 2/6/2018 - Cars.com review
I had polestar upgrade and they were very informative and quick. They also answered the phone when I called to get information regarding price and making an appointment. The local Volvo dealer never answered the phone and I left two messages without a return call.


Adam N - Upland - Yelp review 1/27/2018 Picked up my new 2018 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD from here. I've bought many cars throughout the years and must say Ontario Volvo has been a breath of fresh air! Michael Flaherty was easy to work with, and overall a very smooth process. If you're looking for a new car ask for Michael and he will take care of you and get you the best deal.

Benny S - Hesperia - Yelp review 1/25/2018 I have been a Volvo owner for more than 30 years and have been a customer of Ontario Volvo for 15. I have found the service and/or sales departments exceptional. The return visits for service is where this dealership really shines. Juan Aranda in the service department is a real asset to the dealership in his customer service ability. In my opinion he is the finest in the business. I recently brought Judi B into Ontairo Volvo who was shopping for a new car and who had never owned Volvo. In her process to find her new car, Mike Flaherty in sales was fabulous. Mike's willing nature, knowledge and ability to explain Volvo's amenities available to a new Volvo owner was invaluable to Judi and her new car purchase experience. Thanks to all at Ontario Volvo.  Ben & Judi

Ryan H - Irvine - Yelp review 1/17/2018  
Really top class experience. I went in looking at a used trade-in Acura MDX and they still treated me like a valid customer and worked with me to get the car, which after their detailing looks extra gorgeous! Their attention to detail is amazing! They kept the trade-in on the lot because it was so cherry that they didn't want to just auction it off, a sign of true knowledge about cars and a care for their industry of getting people the right auto for their needs. They could have easily just ignored me but instead remained consummate professionals. Knowledgable staff and a relaxed yet efficient atmosphere make this dealer a cut above others I've been to. Now I have a default dealership to head to when I'm ready to upgrade again.

 Karen W. - Rancho Cucamonga  Yelp review 10/14/2017 - I had a wonderfully pleasant experience this morning taking my car into this location for routine maintenance. The service department staff was friendly, welcoming, professional and accommodating. I hate waiting, but they got me in and out with the quoted hour and a half. My car was returned freshly washed and I was on my way. The gentleman who checked me in today deserves a big commendation for his outstanding customer service!  BUT, the sales staff was the polar opposite. Sullen and unfriendly, not one person spoke to me or asked if I needed assistance or had any questions. For all they knew, I might have been interested in a newer car or purchasing additional accessories to upgrade my current car. But I wandered the showroom floor as if I were completely invisible. Two salespeople looked me dead in the eyes and never opened their mouths to say good morning or may I help you. So while I look forward to having my next maintenance performed there, I will surely purchase my next Volvo elsewhere.

 Kate L - Dealer Rater Review - 10/15/2017  Outstanding service. I didn't buy my Volvo here but when I was towed in for service light on. They instantly made me feel like I was in good hands. They even gave me a quiet room to conduct a business call. We live in Los Angeles and I will drive back to Ontario for this kind of service. Great job!!

 Donald B. - Google Review - 11/2017  Got new car orientation Lot's of new gadgets to learn about. Great service!!

 Vanessa A. - Facebook Review - 12/21/2017  Great place no haggling excellent price and service will definitely go back. Love my new car!

We would love to hear what you have to say!
Click on one of the icons below to leave your review!

  

  

  





   
;