See what our clients have to say about Volvo Cars Ontario!



Mark Albrecht - 9/2021 - Google Review  Fast, friendly, and a good deal on a great price!

Glen Hicks -  7/2021 - Google Review  We purchased a 2021 V60 XC. The sales team were kind, helpful and honest. We were given a fair price up front and they even reduced it a bit at our request. Through miscommunication the delivered car lacked a feature that was essential to us. Our sales person, Mike Flaherty, offered to exchange the car for an identical one, but offering the package we needed. Within 48 hours we had our new vehicle. I was positively shocked that the dealer offered this exchange after delivery. I am sure that other brand dealers would never have offered. This is the third Volvo we have purchased from Ontario Volvo and we will be back in the future. This new V6 XC is the fifth Volvo we have owned since 2001. We raised our kids in a V70, my wife drives an XC70 and my son drives a V70. The new car replaces an S60 which was totaled without injury, I sold our 2001 V70 to a young family. We have returned repeatedly to Volvo because of safety, beautiful styling, uniqueness, and value compered to other premium brands. Our most recent experience with Ontario Volvo has made us appreciate the brand even more for its desire to satisfy customers.

Alana H - 6/9/2021 - Yelp Review  We had the best experience at the dealership Volvo in Ontario. We were greeted by the staff and taken care of very well by Michael Flaherty. They made the process of turning our car in and purchasing a new one quiet easy. We left super satisfied with our purchase and look forward to this long term relationship with them.

Gaby S - 5/14/2021 - Yelp Review -  I had been looking for my Volvo for sometime now. I knew exactly what I wanted and Michael delivered!! Michael was our salesman, and what a guy!! He was kind, so incredibly knowledgeable, and super sweet!!!

Michelle M - 5/2/2021 - Yelp Review -  Michael Flaherty is the most professional, friendly and helpful person to work with. He makes what is often times a high anxiety situation completely pressure free and pleasant.

Chad Lucas - 5/2021 - Google Review  -  Good people very nice, we were in and out with our S60. Awesome experience.

Leslie M - 4/8/2021 - Yelp Review -   I had the pleasure of working with Michael F. for my next car purchase. He helped me get the car I wanted and a great deal on it too. Answered every question in a timely manner and went above and beyond to deliver the car to me. His kind and responsive attention helped me transition from my old Volvo onto a new one. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Volvo both new and used. Being in the car business myself I appreciate the genuine care and response he provided. I love my new Volvo.!!! Thanks again Michael. Wish you many more sales!

Alina Rodriguez - 4/2021- Google Review  I purchased my SC60 T5 and immediately discovered there were 2 recalls. I called Volvo Cars Ontario and was able to bring it in the next day. I was initially told that the parts for 1 recall were available, but had to wait about 30 days for the second one. Augie Gonzalez moved mountains and took care of BOTH recalls that day! He also arranged a ride home for me. Amazing customer service. I highly recommend Volvo Cars Ontario.

Andy Johnson - 2/2021 - Google Review From the initial enquiry to financing to the personal delivery of our new Volvo, Michael Flaherty was a joy to work with. Professional, knowledgable, accommodating, without any pressure - just responsive to our needs throughout the process. It was the best car-buying experience I've had in my 30+ years of buying vehicles; total joy. If we buy another Volvo downstream, it'll be Michael we call first... this review was not solicited (figured I better say that, since it seems impossible it'd be that 'easy' to buy a car)

SweetPea - 1/2021 - Google Review  I am very pleased with this dealership and my salesman Michael was amazing. They took very good care of us and my 2017 S60 T5 Inscription FWD is amazing... Such a good experience.

Joseph E - 2/3/2021 - Yelp Review Professional. Fast, Accurate and I am glad they're around while my car is under warranty!

Michael Malkin 12/2020 - Google Review   Good and friendly service advisers that try and help you with all your Volvo needs.

Raymond Z - 12/18/2020 - Pasadena - Yelp Review Leased our second XC90 in 3 years from here. Michael Flaherty has been really fantastic! Worked with us extremely patiently, answered all our questions in time, helped us save significantly on the budgets. To us, he's not only a sales representative works there, he's a good friend takes the car buying experience with same interests as ours! We'll be Volvo drivers for a long time I believe

Steve X - 12/15/2020 - West Covina - Yelp Review  Worked with Jun on purchasing a new XC90 first Sunday of December.
Before we got there, Jun has already answered pretty much all my questions over the email. The test drive was by ourselves due to the Covid19, feeling great. The overall process was smooth and pleasant. Spent an-hour-ish to finalize the details and price. The whole process took about 4 hours, including a test drive and all paperwork. Jun was very professional to explain all the new functionalities and designs.
Best new car purchase experiences we've had! Thank you, Jun for making it so easy!

Lola B - 11/17/2020 - Las Vegas - Yelp Review our local volvo dealership was less than helpful so we expanded our search. the Ontario Volvo dealership was the next closest to us. Steven was beyond helpful and followed through on a Sunday evening. we drove down and picked up the car the next day. it was charged up and ready for us to go! Steven made an out of state deal seamless and we highly recommend his services!

Joshua K - 11/12/2020 - Los Angeles - Yelp Review   One of the better dealerships I've dealt with. I ended up buying a (non-Volvo) used car from these guys though I was also considering leasing or buying an S60. Jun was pleasant to deal with and I feel like if you come across as an informed buyer they level with you. Would recommend.

Curt G - 11/4/2020 - Murrietta - Yelp Review   Since the first shop I went to couldn't do the job, I made a call here and Ivan did accommodate my car well from drop off to pick up. The job they did was so thorough that transmission they put along with the other essential parts needed made my car drive as smooth as new,well it drives way btter than the time picked it up from carmax a year ago.

Cameron S - 10/6/2020 - Beverly Hills - Yelp Review Michael Flaherty was most attentive and helpful. He delivered the car and guided us through the sales process.

Russ C - 9/1/2020 - Google Review We own a C70 Volvo that we bought new from Ontario Volvo in 2010. Other than a few oil changes and some tires, we have had all our service done at Ontario Volvo. Recently, our AC stopped blowing cold air and we did not think twice about having Ontario Volvo and their Service team do the evaluation and repairs. Ivan is very professional and understands the Gold Standard of Service Delivery. He kept us up to date and informed about our issue. The repair was done in the time stated and we headed in to pick up our vehicle. We realized that the air was not blowing cold. Ivan helped us test it and they quickly evaluated the issue and offered to correct it immediately. The next day Ivan informed us of the issue and that it was corrected. They also offered to make it right to our satisfaction. Thank you Ivan, thank you Volvo of Ontario. While we do not want to see you soon, we are more than comfortable that you will handle any of our concerns.

Tim Y - Anaheim CA - 5/26/2020 - Yelp Review My wife recently bought a used Volvo from Volvo Ontario.  The car is beautiful, runs perfectly, and was fairly priced.  Two days after she bought it, we discovered a problem with the car.  I called up their service dept and spoke with Juan Aranda, and we set up an appointment to bring the car in a few days later.  This morning we dropped off the car.  About 6 hours later Juan called to inform me the problem was fixed, and we were good to go.  I could not believe how nice and helpful they were.  They have definitely earned my future business, even though I live somewhat far away.

Melinda C - Chino CA - 5/22/2020 - Yelp Review We recently decided we were going to purchase our daughter a vehicle for college. After checking out a few dealers, we decided to see what Volvo of Ontario had to offer. From the moment we made contact with Ryan our salesman, we were treated like family. My husband & I were able to test drive a vehicle by ourselves. We decided to run some numbers. We got a great deal on a 2017 Honda Civic. Our salesman Ryan was very professional & polite during the process. We had a few laughs & were truly treated like family at Volvo of Ontario. I would definitely recommend taking a drive to Volvo of Ontario. Ask for Ryan! And the finance manager Tim explained everything to us & made the process smooth.

Norman P - La Sierra South, Riverside, CA - 5/6/2020 - Yelp Review My wife and i purchased our certified pre owned 2017 xc60 today. Ryan was the salesman. He made us feel welcome considering the covid 19. We all had our mask, part of our new norm. My wife and came in with a check from our credit union ready to sign the paperwork get the car and leave. Ryan had other plans which turns out worked in our favor. We both have good credit and our credit union gave us a 3 percent interest rate. Ryan said we can beat that how about 1.99 percent. And we said yes. 20 dollars more a month but one year less in payments. We were very happy. We also purchased the extended warranty, which was a great deal. So if you are looking for a new are pre owned volvo Ontario Volvo is the place and please ask for Ryan                           
     
GreatHelmet E - Sun City CA - 5/2/2020 - Yelp Review I took my car to service on 5/1/20 and saw adviser Juan Aranda.  I went for a software recall, first service, and to tell him about a small vibration in the steering wheel while braking (warped rotors).  I waited there for the work.  It was done in two hours.  He said they test drove the car, and concluded the front rotors were indeed warped.  They replaced under warranty.  I looked at the front rotors and saw that they were brand new.  The drive home was vibration-free under braking.  All's good!  Thank you!

Chase G - Los Angeles CA - 2/10/2020 - Yelp Review I was in the market for a CPO Volvo S90. Ryan helped me every step of the way. He would text me back within minutes, regardless of the time, and set up a time to meet in-person that was convenient for me. I drove all the way from LA because of his approach. He was extremely responsive, communicative and straight-forward. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and showed me everything that may work for me. He made the process fun and efficient. If only ever dealership had someone like Ryan on board!

Kachina L - Fontana CA - 2/6/2020 - Yelp Review  We went to Volvo to look at a used car on the lot. Another couple showed up at the same time looking at cars. Jamie came out and offered to help both couples.  Not only was she down to earth, but very helpful,  working the finance guy to make sure we were able to get the car we wanted for the price we could afford.  She made sure the used car was clean and ready us to take home that day. I hope to purchase from Jamie at Volvo Ontario again.

Danielle P - Rancho Cucamonga CA - 1/26/2020 - Yelp Review Bought a used Jeep Cherokee ~ turned out to be a great dealership ~ Mr Ryan Doyle was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kept me informed along the process Thank You

Dan 0 - San Francisco CA - 1/13/2020 - Yelp Review My experience was best in many years of purchasing a vehicle.  I'm a third time Volvo and my first time at Ontario.  Ryan and I worked out the details over the phone and what was committed to was in fact what was delivered.  Ryan was great and his support team Jim C and Larry S made the deal seamless.  I drove 80 miles for the transaction and would do it again.  Ryan and his knowledge of the vehicle made it worth it.

David Blue - Elkhart IN - 1/2020 - Google Review I live in Indiana and purchased a 2012 XC70 in California. It was exactly the color and condition we had been shopping for. Our salesperson's name was Jamie and she was exceptionally accommodating in dealing with an out of state sale. She was prompt and helpful in providing fast photo's and specific shots I had requested. She represented the vehicles condition for precisely what it was. The documents arrived and we paid for the car. Jamie is very honest and I can not say enough about her customer service at such a distance. If you are near Ontario California Volvo or 2000 miles away rest assured that I found that Jamie and this dealership are above board. And usually that level of integrity in business flows from the top through its trained and qualified staff and to you the prospective buyer. Give them a call and ask for Jamie and shop with confidence.

Henry Magana - 1/15/2020 - Google Review I have always had a 10+ experience here. Both the sales and service department go above and beyond in customer service and satisfaction.

Bo J - San Francisco, CA - 12/20/2019 - Yelp Review If you're a Volvo owner because you appreciate simple luxury, come here for service it's a slice of Swedish modernism, easy drive in and be tended to type service. As one of a lucky few you'll be treated well and served right away.

Claudia A - Downey, CA - 12/12/2019 - Yelp Review Had a wonderful experience purchasing my T8 here at Ontario Volvo. I sent an inquiry about setting up a test drive and received a prompt response from Jamie.  I came in that same day and fell in love my car. Jamie was very helpful. Because we bought the car so late in the day, we returned a couple of days later to ensure we had the latest software installed (we purchased used). Jaime and then Mike were still so sweet that I know they weren't just looking to make a sale the first time we came in.  The guys in service were also very helpful.  I got a fantastic deal and am LOVING my new car.

Zeeshan R - Corona, CA - 11/21/2019 - Yelp Review Came to the dealership with my best friend to look at a car for him. Ryan came up to us promptly and began to help us. Never have I met a salesman who made buying a car as pain free and fun as he did!
Dealership is truly nice and clean Ryan was extremely friendly and make the buying experience absolutely painless and helped us with all of our questions and concerns and worked with us to get the best deal. Thanks again Ryan and Volvo of Ontario

Tracy M - Victorville, CA - 11/17/2019 - Yelp Review This was my first time here at Volvo Cars Ontario, and I initially had Victor Morillo first and later it was Juan Aranda, who ended up as my service advisor and he took excellent care of me.  Both were extremely nice and helpful. I was formerly at Volvo of Orange County, since day 1 after buying my 2015 T5 S60 in June 2014.  While there, I had a great relationship with my service advisor Ben Dailey and I hope to eventually have an equally nice relationship with these Ontario guys as well.  The Good.... Their customer service lounge is comfortable and has a relaxing vibe.  It has plenty of sunlight coming through their glass walled windows.   My service advisor was prompt and knowledgeable regarding what it would take to make my Volvo good again.   I would definitely make this my go-to place for my Volvo because I know it will be done correctly and with integrity.   Peace of mind is everything when you pay for good work to be reasonably done on your car. The bad... Not having the initial estimation quote accurate early on, so it wouldn't have been a frustrated shock upon payment.    In the future, don't rush, and just take your time with the your calculator and tally it up.    I have to wait anyway, so let's just try it that way.   Thanks again.... I'll see you at my next scheduled service!!!!

Liz L - Diamond Bar, CA - 11/8/2019 - Yelp Review We had a great experience at Ontario Volvo with Mike F. With Mike's great service, everything felt easy and smooth. We did run into some issue that couldn't pair the car with the Volvo app at the dealer. I took the car home and Mike followed up the next day to make sure it worked. I've been driving the car for about a week now. It feels nice. So if you are getting tired of Mercedes Benz or BMW, try out Volvo and ask for Mike.

Jared M - Los Angeles - 11/5/2019 - Yelp Review We had an awesome experience at Volvo Ontario, and it was mainly because of Ryan D. He was a great salesperson, but more importantly, he was an even better human. We truly felt like he had our best interests in mind, and was completely honest and upfront, and never pushy. We are SO happy with our purchase (2018 Honda Accord Touring) and with our excellent customer service from everyone, Larry with financing, Michael in sales, and our new friend Ryan, who not only got us a great deal but helped us through the entire process. Please ask for him, you will not regret it, and we will be back soon to purchase our second car!!

Willa B - Alexandria VA - 10/29/2019 - Yelp Review I had a great experience buying my first car here. Ron was extremely helpful and worked around our tight schedule. I was able to test drive numerous times and didn't feel pressured on my decision. Buying a Certified by Volvo, my car has passed rigorous inspection and has been running smoothly! I highly recommend VOLVO Ontario 

Kerri R - Torrance - 10/28/2019 - Yelp Review We had a great leasing experience with Volvo Ontario. Reached out via email and Mike F. was quick to respond. We communicated over a few days via text/email/phone and set up a visit on Saturday. We were in and out in little more than an hour. Went beyond business hours but never felt rushed as Mike and Larry wanted to be sure we were happy with the vehicle. The customer service at Volvo Ontario is exceptional!

Richard C - Murrieta - 10/6/2019 - Yelp Review I am very happy with the professionalism of all the staff at Ontario Volvo. Victor in the service department really makes service/warranty visits a pleasure. I wish we would have bought our new Volvo from Ontario instead of the horrible San Diego Volvo dealership.

Matthew T - Victorville - 10/2/2019 - Yelp Review If you're going to purchase a car - start here, you won't be disappointed. Hands down the best experience in car shopping so far with Michael Flaherty - not only is the customer service exceptional but they have a no-pressure sales pitch. Nobody wants to deal with dealerships and their games, but this dealer is different - they don't BS, they come with their best foot forward and Michael really goes out of his way to make sure your questions are answered and needs are met. He made it easy for a busy working individual with ability to email, text, and call - he even let me test drive it 3 times because I was undecided and drove about 7 other SUV's. When I wanted to think it over, he was more than happy about that and sent me a follow up text to just let me know he's there if I have questions. Zero pressure, 100% support in the shopping process. Trust me, go here FIRST and I bet you will be completely happy you did!

Bob F - Temecula - 9/24/2019 - Yelp Review We purchased our First Volvo here September 2017 and we were so impressed with the service. We were just in for Routine maintenance this Friday and we were waiting for a loaner car, they provided us with a 2019 S60 and we were so impressed with the quality, and handling of this turbo  that I told my wife we should go back and look at the one that was in the show room, Ron Ford was recommended to us as the sales adviser to speak to, the entire staff made the purchase process easy and my wife could not be happier with her new Volvo S60, we got an amazing deal and couldn't be more pleased with the entire staff from the GM Brett who stopped by to say hello, to Larry and Neil in finance and of course the service Advisers Juan and Victor, thank you all for making this a great buying experience for us and thank you Ron Ford for your professionalism, Courtesy, and knowledge of the Vehicles you sell.

Christian S - Montclair - 9/21/2019 - Yelp Review Ryan Doyle was nothing short of being professional. The staff members and managers were very accommodating and let's just say they go above and beyond to help their customers. We purchased a car through Ryan and the transaction was seamless and smooth. I've purchased over 10 cars in the last 4 years and this has been the best transaction.

Yan H - San Jose - 9/17/2019 - Yelp Review Just wanna give a huge shout out to Victor in Service.  He has helped me so many times with issues inside and outside of warranty, and has been an absolute professional about his work.  He knows his stuff, and more importantly knows who to ask when there's a barrier in the way.  I can't speak for the rest of the dealership but if you need service help with a Volvo then Victor is definitely the one to talk to.

Michael L - San Jose - 9/3/2019 - Yelp Review  After looking for the perfect family car for nearly 6 months, the wife and I decided it would be best to get a Volvo. Then we ran into our first problem, we live in the Central Valley (Modesto) and don't have any dealerships closer than over an hour away. So we began shopping online and calling different dealers. This went on or about 3wks. We couldn't find the right model and color scheme we wanted... we were spending the money and didn't want to compromise. So we expanded our search down south... literally within an hour, we found the vehicle we wanted. I reached out to Volvo Ontario and was immediately connected with Tony. Tony answered answered all my questions promptly and professionally. I finally felt good about pulling the trigger on a new family vehicle. So, I confirmed with the wife and then notified Tony we were going for it. We found our new XC90. Tony mentioned that they ship cars out to he SF Bay Area quite often and gave me the pricing to have delivered closer to us. That was too easy. So we decided to save the money on the delivery fee and go get the vehicle ourselves, as a family. I bought plane tickets that afternoon, booked a hotel, made plans for family weekend in LA. Tony picked us up from the Ontario airport (sorry we had you waiting for 20mins Tony) and off to the dealership we went. The car was already waiting for us with a big bow on it, mind you, we hadn't signed ANYTHING yet... but Tony knew we wouldn't be disappointed... and you know what!? We weren't. The car was everything we wanted in a family car and more! We spent the next few hours getting things in order and signing docs, getting the Polestar software uploaded, and Tony had the team give the car a thorough detail before heading out on our family weekend. Throughout this ordeal there were some issues, only they were my bank. NOT with Tony or Volvo Ontario. Money wasn't being released when it should have, checks couldn't be cleared.... and all through this, Tony and the rest of the team were so great and willing to help. After all the dust was settled at my bank, Tony and the team sent me over the contracts via overnight FedEx and I happily signed and sent them back. I couldn't have imagined that we would find the perfect car so far away and with so much drama at my bank. But Volvo Ontario stepped up big time and made our first new 'off-the-lot' car buying experience a great one. They seriously set the bar extremely high!

Jen S - Chino - 8/11/2019 - Yelp Review When I came to the dealership about a month ago, I came with low expectations of leaving with a new car. I was coming to look at my possibilities, as I've always loved Volvos. They are so classy and safe. The lease on my current car was just about up and I was starting my research to replace it. I had nothing to offer the dealership but my business. Everyone was extremely sweet and nice from the moment we stepped on the lot. They were courteous and didn't laugh me out of the building when I told them my situation and what I was working with. I immediately fell in love with a car. They walked me through all the bells and whistles and I was truly impressed with our salesman's knowledge and all the standard features in my car. They took me seriously and looked at every opportunity they could to make a deal happen. They lived up to their reputation and I was able to purchase my dream car! Everyone treated me with respect throughout the process and I'm beyond happy with my new car. Signing docs went super fast and I didn't feel forced to buy additional products I didn't want or need. I would come back here and recommend everyone come here if you want a fair, respectful car buying experience from a safe, luxury brand. The folks who helped me are below, ask for them by name:

Michael Flaherty - He met me on the lot, took the time to look at cars that may fit my financial situation and give me an estimate of monthly pmts so I could realistically see what I could afford. He explained my situation to a Sales Specialist to hand me over since he had an appt coming in. He regularly checked in to see how I was doing as I waited for the deal to go through and congratulated me on my purchase. He was very sweet.

Ron Ford, Sales/Product Specialist - He was super patient with me, very positive and encouraging throughout the process. He was very thorough explaining everything. He knew so much about the brand and cars and was an absolute joy to work with. He went to bat for me to get the deal closed and helped me pass the time, telling stories and making me laugh. I really felt like I mattered and my purchase made him happy as well. I know that if I have any questions, I can always reach out and he'd help me. Neil Sorenson, Sales Manager Jim Carpenter, GSM Tim Johnson, Finance Manager

Brian S - San Diego - 7/1/2019 - Yelp Review I have been to this dealership a few times. None of those times did I purchase a car. For some reason the service didn't feel right and wasn't working out. However, yesterday a nice and very helpful and professional gentleman by the name of Larry Smith helped my husband and I out. I have never seen a salesman go above and beyond to find us exact what we wanted and for the price we were comfortable with. If you ever decide to buy a Volvo and don't know where this is your place. Make an appointment and ask for Larry Smith. He will help you out with outstanding service. You will not regret it! I will definitely recommend my family to this dealership.  Thanks Larry and your team for such an amazing service

Vic T - Alameda - 7/1/2019 - Yelp Review One of the best car buying experience I have had. We were looking for a 2018 Volvo XC90 around San Francisco area for around 3 months. The dealerships we contacted were very unenthusiastic or would only offer the brand new 2019 models. Once we mentioned that we want a particular color combo (black body with amber interior) all of them lost interest and stopped answering. Here is where we ventured out and looked for cars in LA area. Ontario Volvo dealership came up as the top choice. Larry took the call and helped us is sourcing and securing the perfect car we were looking for. The car ended up being in perfect condition (which was not the case in the Bay Area dealerships), with lower mileage and $4000 cheaper. It's like California's best kept secret. We flew to Ontario airport a week after the car was found. Larry picked us up from the airport. The whole transaction, including financing was over in less than 2hrs. We couldn't be happier with our car and would recommend it to any of our friends

Francisco S - Google Review I can honestly say that this was a great car-buying experience! We never felt pressured or rushed, which is a first for me at any dealership. Michael Flaherty, our salesman, was an absolute gentleman. He was also fun, genuine, and knowledgeable.  This is our first Volvo, and 2 days after buying Certified pre-owned, we have ZERO buyer's remorse. Our SUV is brand new, as far as I can tell, and we love it! Shaun Ridge also did an excellent job getting us a good interest rate and finalizing all the signing quickly but comfortably. Thanks again, Mike and Shaun!

Adriana P - Boston MA - 6/13/2019 - Yelp Review Had a great experience buying a new Volvo from Larry Smith. Currently drive a Range Rover but needed a family car. Went to Mercedes and BMW. Was super impressed with the quick service at Volvo. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Joann J - Norwalk - 6/2/2019 - Yelp Review I had such a great experience with them. Tony Achkarian was great at communicating details with me and was able to get me pre-approved even before walking in the door. I will be honest I was very hesitant going in because of the bad reps car sales people have but this dealer was great and Tony was very helpful and not pushy at all ! They even have a childs play room that is awesome because getting a car is always a long process so the play area kept my toddler busy for a little while.

I have to update my review and add little more detail. 3 days after purchasing my XC60 a stop light malfunction message came on my dash board, I quickly called Tony and without hesitation he said bring it in and we will take care of it. And that's exactly what they did! WHAT GREAT SERVICE !

Brandon Y - Chino - 5/12/2019 - Yelp Review This Volvo dealer has a great service, give  me really good deal !!!! Thanks Larry with Volvo cars Ontario.  two thumbs up!!!!!!!

Michelle B - Rialto - 4/4/2019 - Yelp Review I hadn't purchased a new car in over 11 years! My daughter finally forced the issue and I had to actually shop for a car, for me that is a nightmare process. I wandered into Volvo of Ontario, just thinking that I would test drive and move on to the next test drive before making a decision. Instead I was met by the most patient salesman, Astor! He was so kind and managed me and my anxiety like a professional. My daughter did all the talking . And in my state of overwhelm, I settled into the idea of purchasing a car that I had been dreaming about owning since I was a kid, my nightmare has turned into a dream. There are nice people in the world! Check out Astor he's nice AND honest! Thank you Volvo of Ontario!

Willa T - Moreno Valley - 4/3/2019 - Yelp Review If you are looking for a new car/suv, and a new experience..."BUY A VOLVO." leased my XC60 T5 Momentum from the Ontario location. The customer service experience was top notch. My sales rep was Ron Ford (ironic last name). He was extremely attentive, providing significant facts about the brand to help make my important decision. He was also attentive enough to give my husband and myself the privacy needed to become comfortable with the possibility of a new experience. The savings was stupid...in a great way. That's how you walk in to look, but you drive off the lot with a NEW CAR (in my Bob Barker voice). I would have been a fool to pass it up. The car is beautiful. The exterior is a green/chocolate/smokey grey color, with chocolate brown interior.  She is absolutely beautiful. Her name is Olive.  I feel like a real grown woman in this vehicle. The ride is smooth. The listening experience is soothing. One of my must haves in any car is a great dash, and Olive does not disappoint. Since I like to set the trends and not follow them, I am directing any one who is interested to your nearest Ontario Volvo dealership for this same experience.
 
Marie T - Covina - 2/18/2019 - Yelp Review I came in to buy an XC60 to gain extra space for our growing family. After checking it out, I realized it wasn't much bigger than my previous car. I was ready to head home, sad because what I thought was my dream car, wasn't the right match. Astar understood my needs, recommended that I check out the XC90 and I fell in love! He got me into a certified pre-owned XC90 for cheaper than an XC60, and my XC90 came with even more features/upgrades! Im still in shock that it was all able to work out! It was all a great experience, honest pricing and didn't have to waste a day haggling. Quick in and out!

Sacha B - Rancho Cucamonga - 2/13/2019 - Yelp Review I recently bought an XC40 with the help of salesman Ron Ford, he was easy to work with and upfront about the process. The facility itself was spacious, stocked, and all volvo personnel were friendly. If you're looking for a volvo this is a great place to consider.

Marci M - Riverside - 1/12/2019 - Yelp Review Great customer service and pricing I just bought a 2019 Volvo XC60 T6 Momentum SUV from Volvo Cars Ontario. I am SUPER happy with the buying experience I had with this dealership! If you are looking for beautiful appointed cars with a great safety record, AND coupled with experienced and professional sales people, then this is your dealership!

Stefan P - Los Angeles - 1/5/2019 - Yelp Review I recently bought an XC40 with the help of salesman Ron Ford, he was easy to work with and upfront about the process. The facility itself was spacious, stocked, and all volvo personnel were friendly. If you're looking for a volvo this is a great place to consider.

Gina H - San Bernardino 11/24/2018 - Yelp Review This was my best car purchase, not once did I feel hackled. Tony my salesperson was awesome, he listen and heard my request I feel Tony made sure I was taken care of. Tony even brought my car to my house the following day. Thank you Volvo Cars Ontario, I LOVE MY 2018 VOLVO!!

Trevor S - San Francisco 11/5/2018 - Yelp Review I had and amazing experience with this dealership. Tony Achkarian was the friendliest and most amazing salesman I have come across in my time looking for a new car. He was very refreshing after having some bad experiences with prior dealerships. Even when there were a couple complications in the sale on my part, he worked very hard to make it so it worked out and stayed an hour and a half after his shift to make sure it got done. Tony was a very good conversationalist and he knew exactly what he was talking about. I very much recommend this dealership if you're looking for good, friendly service. Tony made it a very enjoyable experience. 

Mary S - Corona 9/13/2018 - Yelp Review I came to see what Volvo  has to offer, Upon arrival  I was greeted by Steven. He asked me what vehicle I was interested in.  I mentioned the XC 60, he was extremely patient with me and my husband. He showed us both the features the brand currently has and took us on a test drive. I now have Volvo as a brand that I am strongly considering. Thanks Steven

Jennifer R - Santa Monica 9/8/2018 - Yelp Review I cannot say enough good things about my experience purchasing a CPO vehicle at Volvo Cars Ontario.  Buying a car can be stressful but Neil and Steven are consummate professionals and true gentlemen.  I live in Los Angeles where we have several dealerships to choose from but after speaking with Neil the Sales Manager about one of his vehicles I knew I had found the right car and the right dealership.  We negotiated most of the particulars over the phone and I drove out the following morning and found the vehicle was exactly as Neil had promised.  Neil takes pride in his cars and only keeps the best on his lot.  I am now a Volvo Cars Ontario customer for life and would encourage anyone in the market to consider Volvo Cars Ontario for their next purchase.

Scott K - Victorville 9/4/2018 - Yelp Review Folks, if you are looking for an outstanding automobile​, first off do yourself a favor and consider a Volvo.  The value is remarkable!  Further, visit Volvo Cars of Ontario - They are outstanding! We purchased an '18 S90 from Steve Hatton and he was knowledgeable​, patient, and extremely helpful through the entire sales process. Further Niel, our sales manager, was outstanding! No BS, no back and forth - just a great deal on an awesome car.  You'll be and enjoy the experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  Honest, ​knowledgeabl​e and a pleasure to do business with!.

Christie C - Costa Mesa 9/1/2018 - Yelp Review Worked with Tony  and Jim on purchase of our first Volvo. They were both amazing. We were treated very fairly. Highly recommend using Tony and Volvo of Ontario.

Jackie H - Alamo NV 8/27/2018 - Yelp Review Tony Acharian was Awesome!! He was all you can ask for from a Salesman. Tony knew all there is to know about the Volvo s60 I wanted. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, and believe me I bought a lot of cars, Tony is a true professional and car expert. I would definitely recommend Tony and Ontario Volvo to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Michele S - Yermo 8/27/2018 - Yelp Review Stopped at Volvo Cars of Ontario just to look at what they had to offer. Worked with an amazing salesman, Tony, who was very willing to take plenty of time with us even though we told him that we had no intentions of purchasing a car that day. Tony was friendly, knowledgeable, and never made us feel that we were being pressured. As it turned out, we did end up buying a CPO XC90 that we absolutely love!! Every member of the team that we encountered was beyond helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Joey M - Upland 8/16/2018 - Yelp Review I'd like to thank Chris in the parts department for taking his time out of his day to fix something  that he didn't have to! He saved me hundreds of dollars!  You're the best!


We would love to hear what you have to say!
Click on one of the icons below to leave your review!